The following Cups were presented at the 2015 Annual Meeting:

Unity School Cup:
Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy of Rutherford County
School District Cup - Small Districts:
Mount Airy City Schools
School District Cup - Medium Districts:
Surry County Schools
School District Cup - Large Districts:
Cumberland County Schools

NCSSM Challenge Cup - 1A Small Schools:
Seventy-First Classical Middle School of Fayetteville
NCSSM Challenge Cup - 2A Large Schools:
Jay M Robinson Middle School of Charlotte
NCASA Scholastic Cup - 1A Small Schools:
Atkins Academic and Technology High School of Winston-Salem
NCASA Scholastic Cup - 2A Large Schools:
Myers Park High School of Charlotte